Printing workshop - A4 abstract printing

Printing workshop - A4 abstract printing

£35.00Price

For full details of this two and a half hour workshop please click here Please choose from the dates below or contact me kate@katebuchanan.com  to set up your own session of 2-4 people.

Tuesday 5th April 10am 

 

 Wed 13th April  7pm SOLD OUT

 Fri 29th April 2pm SOLD OUT 

Wednesday 4th May 7pm 

Friday 6th May 10am

Thursday 12th May 10 am 

Friday 20th May 2pm

Thursday 26th May 7pm

Wednesday 8th June 7pm

Thursday 16th June 10am

Wednesday 29th June 2pm

Tuesday 19th July 7pm

Friday 22nd July10am

 

Please state preferred date in notes section of cart page , Many thanks